Flash: ON   May 23, 2017 
Search:     
Full Staff
Jeff Saltzmann
Senior Pastor

jeffs@bethelgrace.org
Lisa Smeaton
Children's Director
lisas@bethelgrace.org
Dustin Dunavan
Facilities Supervisor
dustind@bethelgrace.org

 
Joe Jacobson
Associate Pastor
Jami Sibley
Office Manager
jamis@bethelgrace.org
Brooke Cordova
ASL Interpreter

brookec@bethelgrace.org
Jason Ricanfranca
Student Ministries Pastor

jasonr@bethelgrace.org
Stephanie Cordova
Administrative Assistant
stephaniec@bethelgrace.org
Alex Noble
Media Director
alexn@bethelgrace.org

 
Copyright ©  2017 Bethel Grace Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.