Flash: ON   June 19, 2018 
Search:     
Full Staff
Jeff Saltzmann
Senior Pastor

jeffs@bethelgrace.org
Dustin Dunavan
Facilities Supervisor
dustind@bethelgrace.org

 
Danette Teays
Administrative Assistant
 
Lisa Smeaton
Children's Director
lisas@bethelgrace.org
Alex Noble
Media Director
alexn@bethelgrace.org

 



Photos Coming!

Keith Wells

Worship Pastor
kbw71490@gmail.com

Chris Powers
Pastoral Intern for Student Ministries
chrisp@bethelgrace.org
 
Jami Sibley
Office Manager
jamis@bethelgrace.org
Stephanie Cordova
Administrative Assistant
stephaniec@bethelgrace.org
Copyright ©  2018 Bethel Grace Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.